Reviews

Rineaijah
11/2/2018
Thank you for getting my food for me
Shynice
11/2/2018
We always enjoy out food!
TERRENCE
9/29/2018
Took a little longer to get than expected but this was the first time ordering from them but the food was great and was still hot !!!!!
John
7/20/2018
I’m very happy with this restaurant the food is always fresh and the food is always the way I want it this ho ho Chinese restaurant is the best in Richmond Virginia
Shynice
5/11/2018
Never disappoint. Food is always on point and so good. I just wish they be more generous with soy sauce.
Dan
5/7/2018
Other than it taking an hour to get my food, everything was good
r
3/26/2018
Got a quart of white rice (to go with some chicken I had already). Excellent!
Wenda
3/7/2018
While the delivery was smooth, the chicken was strongy and chewy in both meals.
Jaleesa
2/6/2018
Good is always great🤠🤠
TaQuetta
1/6/2018
Those foods are so delicious. I'm very enjoy. Thank you for speed delivery. 👍
JAMES
12/1/2017
Delivery took to long. I live 5 blocks from restaurant. Order took 2 hrs.
Nikia
11/8/2017
driver was cute
Sandy
10/28/2017
Awesome food!!!
r
7/23/2017
First experience here. I ordered online but still had to wait for it once I got there. Got Sweet-n-Sour Chicken and it was good, but the chicken was a little overdone (crispier than I would have liked). Will probably return.
Joseph
6/25/2017
The food was delivered within 30 minutes of the order being placed. The food was hot and delicious. I fully recommend Ho Ho Restaurant.
Tarsha
6/1/2017
Quick delivery, hot food, easy process and friendly delivery. No complaints.
Jasmyne
5/12/2017
Just a little slow on delivery but other then that you guys are great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Adam
4/22/2017
Very good quality food, the ability to choose a delivery time is awesome.
Ashley
4/5/2017
The food was so good and fresh and hot thats how I like my food thats why HoHo's is my favorite Chinese place.
Shameika
2/27/2017
Took 2 hours to receive food from the time order was placed, and half of my order was either missing or wrong. The orange chicken sauce tasted like sweet ketchup. The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars is because my husband did like the bourbon chicken and he is picky.
Shynice
2/9/2017
Food is always good.
Donald
2/1/2017
The fries were not fried and they were stale and soggy
Faith
1/9/2017
The delivery man was nice the food however was disgusting
Donald
1/7/2017
I asked to be called once the order was finished instead they didn't and let the food get cold
Szhanesha
12/17/2016
Double charged for the delivery fee online and in store are not synced.
Lenora
11/3/2016
Food was great, delivery person courteous and friendly.
Chelsie
11/2/2016
The food was good but not as fresh because it was delivered to me an hour and 30mins late...
BottomLife
10/27/2016
Cancel order
N
9/23/2016
It was OK. The Chicken pieces were way too big and broccoli under cooked. But I'm not hungry anymore!
James
8/16/2016
was all vegetables and very little meat. Took over 1 hour for delivery
Robert
6/28/2016
food was delicious but it took an hour to receive and we live 3 minutes away.
Avery
6/1/2016
Best Chinese around the area able to be delivered food was fresh and very hot! Got here within 15mins.
James
4/13/2016
Great food
Diamond
3/2/2016
Fast and friendly service
Any questions please call us.